Blackmailing Beck


 

Glenn Beck, unless you promote my blog on your show, I will release the full length video to the Huffington Post.  Honestly, you guys have no idea the crap I had to sift through to make this picture… 

I was on the Huffington Post to see how they covered the rally.  That was a mistake.  I decided to look at the comments section.  I expected the venom and the vitriol, but what I did not expect was that the worst of it came from the HuffPo moderators.  There was not even a hint of professionalism.  Then I was inspired to create the above pic by their $100,000 reward for a Glenn Beck sex tape.  I understand that libs can be kinky and all, but watching Beck have sex is not exactly my cup o tea…

Give em Hell Beck!!!!!!!!

About Guiltygovernment

Watchman of all things political.
This entry was posted in Spank, The Monkey Boy TMB for short. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

